Textbook Purchasing 2017-2018


2017-2018 Booklist

Follett Virtual Bookstore - Opens July 4, 2017

How to Order Textbooks from Follett
How to Find Your Books | How to Checkout | How to Pay

Textbook Ordering - Common Questions

Renting Books - Common Questions

Need Help?
Call Follett at 877-827-2665

Follett Special Offers

Take 10% off Used and Rental Textbooks
July 4th – July 8th
Use Promo Code TEXT10 at checkout

Sacred Heart Academy students may take advantage of 33% off of ground shipping for the first 14 days the bookstore site is live.

Department Chairs

If you have course specific questions regarding books, please email the specific department chairs for clarification. 

Business & Technology Mrs. Kathryn Cioffi kcioffi@sacredhearthamden.org              
English Mrs. Barbara Badore bbadore@sacredhearthamden.org
Fine Arts Mrs. Barbara Mangini bmangini@sacredhearthamden.org
World Language Mrs. Sylvie Levallois-Sanchez slevallois@sacredhearthamden.org
Mathematics Mrs. Kathryn Gniadek kgniadek@sacredhearthamden.org
Science Mrs. Frances Saukas fsaukas@sacredhearthamden.org
Social Studies Mrs. Susan Allen sallen@sacredhearthamden.org
Theology Mrs. Jeanne Mazzariello jmazzariello@sacredhearthamden.org